Intensity

Why can’t I focus at all?

It’s 10:30, Ive got so much shit to do, and I cannot seem to get the fuck off of facebook. I can’t focus on getting my work done, and i have no motivation to do it. I’ve even got a physics exam on thursday AND I HAVEN’T STUDIED YET, WHAT THE FUCK. This is not like me, can’t have senioritis yet, too much to do!!

njkcfbjkdbvkadb

and this weekend, what the hell. two nights out, two different guys…..

I wonder if nat will hear about raj, i’m sure he will ūüė¶ poop that. Really curious what they’re going to say about me, stupid gossipy frat boys. I didn’t have sex with raj so¬†apparently¬†i’m a tease. (also brown dicks= small, wow).

ugh fuck that shit.

and then yesterday i had a blast, but like, i’m unsure about this guy. We just kissed/ he slept in my bed (it’s big enough that there was space between us) but like, now he’s texting me, and complimented me. and this is what I wanted, but for some reason i don’t think I want it from him. stupid me. I guess I’ll just move on and do my thing and find more. but I will give him a chance (just not right this second, because I have a lot going on this week, and I really don’t like texting people when I’m busy). haha love it when I’m bored, but of course that’s always when there’s no one to talk to.

and jeremy is slightly redneck looking/acting, but he is cute and sweet. ugh, decisions decisions. Does everyone have these problems?

also the shirt i was wearing last night I thought was good because there was no boob showing (it was like a mock neck, I REALLY did expect to talk to any guys….) but when I looked at pictures it actually made me look huge. While that isn’t¬†necessarily¬†a bad thing, I really dislike false advertising. My boobs are fairly tiny, and I don’t want any guy to be sincerely interested in something that¬†isn’t¬†me. Boys man. I think I have a problem.

(sigh) god I hope I can make it through this week and do well. No more failed exams pleasseee.

On the slightly more positive side, spent most of my weekend at a lax tournament, we won all 5 games,  club lax does work yo.

kbye, here’s hoping my mind is more clear and motivated to finish my work and get my shit together.

About lionking

Ranting about the ups and mostly downs of my life. If you like pessimism and the occasional drunken adventure this is the place for you. I'll try to be more open/clear about my (sometimes nonexistant) dating life. let's see how this goes. Also, this is for sure adult content, so there's your warning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

