Birthdayyy sexx

Drunken Adventures Part 654:

So, last night. That happened. I thought I was controlling my drinking. I needed to study today. Fucking Mkitty, screwing me over, one point at a time. Anyways, It was my roomie’s 21st birthday last night/today, so I had to celebrate with her. I kind of didn’t to, but It was her birthday, What could I say? and it was only supposed to be one night, right?

So it was fun, we pre gamed at our place, didnt drink too much, I wasnt drunk at all, it was good. My friend came out who I wasnt expecting to at all, but I’m really glad he did. He seemed like he a good time, and I was really surprised he was so social. 

Then, we went to Looneys after midnight. Paid for birthday girl’s cover and a drink (even though she disappeared for a while haha). Walked through the danced floor multiple times looking for her. But anyways, Also bought my friend a drink too because I was happy he came out (he said he wasnt going to!) So anyways, found everyone, and we danced and had a good time. I bought a few more drinks (overall, I had like 2 or 3 cranberry vodkas, and one shot). Which really isnt terrible- in fact, it’s not a lot at all. (But I did spend like $30, fuck that shit. Cant be spending like that for alcohol, ugh. I dont think I’ve ever spent that much in one night at a bar before).

But either way, not a lot, all was fine. Until the very strong drinks decided to hit me, probably  all at once, ugh. Once again, I don’t remember the end of my night. Woke up this morning in my dress with the best hangover ever. Apparently my two friends walked me back/carried me back, because I was like passed out/falling asleep drunk. My one friend said he “tucked me in” aka put all my clothes on me :k. But woke, got sushi, watched some football, and then went to sleep. Woke up around 9, woohoo, what a great day, with ZERO studying, fuck my life.

Finally doing laundry. Drunk me likes to make huge messes, ugh. But why do I fucking keep doing this? so much for controlled drinking. I blacked out, AGAIN. I really need to stop doing this. It’s so hard to judge how I get a good level of drunk without being too much. Some days its like 10 drinks, other days its like 3. Maybe I should just drink beer and nothing else :/.

Anyways, now that the day is over, maybe I’ll try to get some studying in, call it a night, and then continue the week with my “one day off” guilt free (not). 

And also ignore the fact that one of my guy friends said I looked “fiiiiiiine in that dress”, um, thanks?

I hate boys. 

-bitter single lady. 

 

also, not having a facebook sucks. I need to get it back, but the time its saving me is too valuable. I may waste time on other sites, but not nearly as much as I did on facebook. blah.

 

About lionking

Ranting about the ups and mostly downs of my life. If you like pessimism and the occasional drunken adventure this is the place for you. I'll try to be more open/clear about my (sometimes nonexistant) dating life. let's see how this goes. Also, this is for sure adult content, so there's your warning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

