Ohh oh oh oh oh….FUCK DUKE!

I don’t wanna go to sleep,
I wanna stay up all night
I wanna just screw around
I don’t wanna think about
What’s gonna be after this,
I wanna just live right now.

This week is the week of former hook-ups, apparently. What a week it was.

1). I got laid (not my words, personally, but fuck it).

2). MARYLAND BEAT DUKE.

Oh yeah, and did I mention, WE FUCKING BEAT DUKE?!?!

FUCK YES! and had an AWESOME Flashmob, linked to the video here:

I’m in the video a good amount, fyi. 😉 Have fun finding me. That was easily the best part of the game, aside from the win!!

We beat Duke my freshman year, and rioted like craaaazy (yeah, freshman me stayed far far away from that, but thankfully I was at the game!) and now my senior year, full circle.

Could not be happier!

The “riots” this time around were pretty lame, it’s okay though. Getting a better name for UMD I guess. 

But rewind back to Friday night. Had a lax game, I was exhausted when I came back home around 9:30PM. All I wanted to do was sleep. (PS. We won! I played two different positions and LOVED it!) But…. my roommates convinced me to go out to a party, and I’m so happy I did.

I actually had a good time drinking, for the first time in a while. I also did not drink a lot, so that probably helped. And Flip cup is just too much fun for me. 

Long story short, ran into a guy I hooked up with (but not sex) wayyyy back in the beginning of last semester. Well, things were the same this time, but a little bit different. Oops. 

2 guys in 2 weekends  (in a row)? Haters gonna Hate.

 

About lionking

Ranting about the ups and mostly downs of my life. If you like pessimism and the occasional drunken adventure this is the place for you. I'll try to be more open/clear about my (sometimes nonexistant) dating life. let's see how this goes. Also, this is for sure adult content, so there's your warning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

