Everything will be alright if we just keep dancing like we’re 22

Birthday sexxxxxx.  but really though.

Friday was mah BIRRRFFFFDAYYYYYY. I don’t feel like i’m 22.

also, it started off interesting…. went out to the bars thursday night to celebrate. Got drinks, danced, made out with some guy, all was relatively good. Ran into the guy I hooked up with last weekend, he kinda ignored me. That was fun. I texted him, no response… k…… fuck  you too.

Later texted him again if he wanted to hookup (I was drunk, and it was my birthday, I’m allowed).

Left the bar with the guy I was dancing with when the bar closed, lost him, and then of course who do I fucking run into? (i dont remember What i put his name as on here, so the same guy ive been hooking with on and off over a relatively long time span) who is also a huge douchebag.

Either way, ended up talking to him, and went home with him. Oy.

 

started off my 22nd birthday with a bang, exactly like I started my 19th (with the same guy….) at least this time I remember it all. 

Three guys, in 3 weekends. What……yeah, that happened. at least only 1/3 were new….

Birthday party friday night. I was a little down, and too sober to enjoy it. it’s okay. My friends from home still came and I loved every second of having a good time with them.

As I need to get some homework done, I’m not gonna put anymore for now.

but wtf is my life coming to right now.

#seniors2013

About lionking

Ranting about the ups and mostly downs of my life. If you like pessimism and the occasional drunken adventure this is the place for you. I'll try to be more open/clear about my (sometimes nonexistant) dating life. let's see how this goes. Also, this is for sure adult content, so there's your warning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

