Whataya want from me?

I am not just a number.

I am a person.

I am smart, capable, friendly, nice, hard working.

my numbers- they may or may not allow or block me from going to the places I want to go. But no matter how long it takes. Ill do what I can to get there.  or maybe I should just change.

i dont know.

I’ve got a long night of studying ahead of me.

 

Hopefully, I can ignore the number floating around in my  head. The one that is defining me right now.

It’s my MCAT score, and yeah. It’s pretty damn important.

Like usual, I’ve managed to fuck that up too. 

 

About lionking

Ranting about the ups and mostly downs of my life. If you like pessimism and the occasional drunken adventure this is the place for you. I'll try to be more open/clear about my (sometimes nonexistant) dating life. let's see how this goes. Also, this is for sure adult content, so there's your warning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

