I want to hold your hand

Between facebook, twitter, instagram, and tinder, I lose my thoughts pretty quickly. The millions of things running through my mind disappear and reappear without expression from my messy brain.

So basically I forget/just don’t feel like blogging on here too unless I’ve got some serious shit on my mind that I have’t gotten out through other social media. Or unless I am procrastinating like crazy, aka right now.

Also, Tinder is hilarious, stupid, yet super fun.

Coworkers can make or break your life.

Boys suck- only the douches ask you out.

I think I’m set on being alone. I can do the drunk make outs or whatever if they happen- but that’s it.

I officially hate teams/group projects/working with other people who need to get things done.

And I need to change the internal dialogue going on in my head 24/7. It’s pretty much me telling me that I :suck, am stupid, am worthless, and friendless, am always wrong, fucking up everything, ugly and fat,need to go kill myself, etc etc. I could continue but I don’t want to depress you too much. The other half of my brain has to constantly fight that voice, in addition to continue whatever task I am currently doing.

Fun times, man. I think that’s called anxiety, or depression, or some form. I should probably get it fixed….. oh well.

 

Back to hopefully finishing my presentations so I can sleep at a normal time today and not be exhausted during my entire fucking long day of classes tomorrow….. probably not going to happen.

Intimacy vs. Isolation stage on full blast. JEAHHHH early twenties developmental stages. 

 

Also, drinking beer (EXPENSIVE fucking beer) for dinner is not a good idea. Especially when I have work the next morning. I could have spent $35 on a legitimate nice meal or something. #fuckit #worthit

#collegeprobs

Also I hate PMS. and the emotional weirdo I turn into about 9 days a fuckin’ month. It’s literally like someone takes over my hormones and I have to constantly fight them to take it back. And if I forget for even a second that they’re still pulling, I get lost in a world of crazy.

Hate me or love me, I’m honest (at least on here…)

Also I feel bad for the UMD DG girl Rebecca and her email. She maybe could have been less rude, but really though. Someone needs to put people in their place sometimes, and she certainly did it. Mad props to her cahones (cojones?) and ability to get shit done. 

alright, time to get my own shit done. #leggo

 

 

About lionking

Ranting about the ups and mostly downs of my life. If you like pessimism and the occasional drunken adventure this is the place for you. I'll try to be more open/clear about my (sometimes nonexistant) dating life. let's see how this goes. Also, this is for sure adult content, so there's your warning.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

